Meet the Annual Giving Team. We're your connection for questions about annual giving opportunities and impact at Marquette.

Taylor Schult
Senior Director, Annual Giving
(414) 288-0389
Taylor.schult@marquette.edu

Angela Bartosik LinkedIn Logo 
Director, Annual Giving
(414) 288-8436
angela.bartosik@marquette.edu

Lisa Scalessi LinkedIn Logo
Director of Regional Development, Annual Giving
(414) 288-5426
lisa.scalessi@marquette.edu 

Amanda Lang
Director, Advancement Digital Strategy
(414) 288-0398
Amanda.lang@marquette.edu 

Vicki Clancy
Advancement Associate
(414) 288-4733
Victoria.clancy@marquette.edu

Ashley Flatland
Advancement Associate, Annual Giving
(414) 288-8489
ashley.flatland@marquette.edu

Ashley Hester LinkedIn Logo
Advancement Officer, Young Alumni and Student Giving
(414) 288-4987
ashley.hester@marquette.edu

 

Kelly Landisch
Assistant Director, Reunion Giving
(414) 288-0395
Kelly.landisch@marquette.edu 

Spencer Keck LinkedIn Logo  
Assistant Director of Regional Development, Chicago
(217) 710-7497
spencer.keck@marquette.edu 

Dan Kowalsky LinkedIn Logo
Assistant Director of Regional Development, Milwaukee
(414) 288-4781
daniel.kowalsky@marquette.edu 

Patrick McCarthy LinkedIn Logo
Senior Advancement Officer, Annual Giving
(414) 288-0384
patrick.mccarthy@marquette.edu 

Jessica Taylor
Assistant Director of Regional Development, Annual Giving
(414) 288-5048
Jessica.m.taylor@marquette.edu

Emily VanderLinden LinkedIn Logo
Advancement Officer, Phonathon
(414) 288-8488
emily.vanderlinden@marquette.edu