Meet the Annual Giving Team. We're your connection for questions about annual giving opportunities and impact at Marquette.

Mrs. Angela Bartosik LinkedIn Logo 
Director, Annual Giving
(414) 288-8436
angela.bartosik@marquette.edu

Ms. Christine Lebiecki LinkedIn Logo 
Assistant Director of Regional Development, Milwaukee
(414) 288-7225
christine.hazel@marquette.edu

Ms. Ashley Hester LinkedIn Logo
Advancement Officer, Young Alumni and Student Giving
(414) 288-4987
ashley.hester@marquette.edu

Mr. John (Jack) Howard LinkedIn Logo 
Assistant Director of Regional Development, Milwaukee
(414) 288-7732
john.howard@marquette.edu

Mr. Spencer Keck LinkedIn Logo 
Assistant Director of Regional Development, Chicago
(217) 710-7497
spencer.keck@marquette.edu

Mr. Dan Kowalsky LinkedIn Logo
Assistant Director of Regional Development, Milwaukee
(414) 288-4781
daniel.kowalsky@marquette.edu 

Mr. Patrick McCarthy LinkedIn Logo
Senior Advancement Officer, Annual Giving
(414) 288-0384
patrick.mccarthy@marquette.edu 

Mrs. Lisa Scalessi LinkedIn Logo
Director of Regional Development, Annual Giving
(414) 288-5426
lisa.scalessi@marquette.edu 

Ms. Maria Stout LinkedIn Logo
Advancement Associate, Annual Giving
(414) 288-8489
maria.stout@marquette.edu

Ms. Emily VanderLinden LinkedIn Logo
Advancement Officer, Phonathon
(414) 288-8488
emily.vanderlinden@marquette.edu